DJ Luke pres. Black Sweets Vol. 3

Thanks for supporting me & my music! Because of this very good support I’ll give you something back – Music as mixtapes on my Mixcloud account!

Check out the latest „Black Sweets Vol. 3“ Mixtape on Mixcloud!

# Artist Name
1. JR Castro ft Kid Ink & Quavo (of Migos) Get Home
2. Alonzo ft E 40 Bout Us
3. Jonn Hart ft 50 Cent New Chick
4. Constantine WGB (What It Gon Be)
5. Donell Lewis & Fortafy feat. WrdUp Show No Love
6. DJ Carisma ft IamSu, K Camp & RJ Do What I Want
7. Glasses Malone ft Kirko Bangz & The Game Too Hood
8. Baby Bash ft E 40 & Marty Obey No Time Outs
9. Avery Wilson ft Migos Change My Mind
10. Drake Right Hand
11. Travis Barker feat. Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign, Iamsu!, & Tyga 100
12. T Pain ft Juicy J Make That Shit Work
13. Dj Rapture ft. Boobie Bend Ova
14. DJ Polique ft FYI Dont Wanna Go Home
15. Eva Simons ft Konshens Policeman
16. Johnny Good & Eskei83 Get Busy
17. DJ-T.M. The Trumpet (prod. by TyRo & DJ-T.M.)
18. Cesqeaux & D’Maduro Suerte
19. DeeWunn feat. Marcy Chin Bunx Up


DJ Luke pres. Black Sweets Vol. 3Lukas